2022/04/04 11:48

Jinhua, formerly known as Wuzhou, is a city under the administration of Zhejiang Province, one of the 27 cities in the central area of the Yangtze River Delta, and a national historical and cultural city. In 2011, Jinhua Yiwu was identified as the fourth metropolitan area in Zhejiang Province. Jinhua culture belongs to Wu Yue culture. Jinhua is one of the top ten livable cities in China and the central city of G60 science and innovation corridor.

Your Browser Is
No Longer Supported

To view this website and enjoy a better online experience,update your browser for free.