2022/04/04 11:48

Huzhou, a city under the administration of Zhejiang Province, is one of the 27 cities in the central area of the Yangtze River Delta, the core city of Dawan district around Hangzhou Bay and the central city of G60 science and innovation corridor.

Huzhou is an ancient city in the south of the Yangtze River with a history of more than 2300 years. Its establishment began in the Warring States period. There are many natural landscapes and historical and cultural landscapes, such as Mogan Mountain and Nanxun ancient town. Huzhou is a national famous historical and cultural city, a national forest city, a national garden city and a national health city. At the same time, it is also the birthplace of modern lake merchants.

Your Browser Is
No Longer Supported

To view this website and enjoy a better online experience,update your browser for free.